Journal Articles

International Advisory Board Members



Professor Bayu Sutikno              (Indonesia)

Universitas Gadjah Mada

Dr Amandeep Takhar-Lail (UK)

University of Northampton

Dr Steve Ukena (Nigeria)

Godfrey Okoye University

Professor Michael Wang (Taiwan)

Feng Chia University

Professor Laurine Chikoko (Zimbabwe)

Midlands State University

Professor Rusell Abratt (USA)

University of Florida

Professor Setyabudi Indartono (Indonesia)

Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta

Professor Ronald Chifamba (Namibia)

University   of Namibia

Dr Ashutosh Gaur (India)

Gujarat Technological University


Thanks to our wonderful sponsors! We extend our sincere appreciation to our sponsors, without whom our season would not be possible. Their support, along with that of our members, helps make it possible to accomplish all that we do.

Thumbnail [100%x225]

Research Excellence Institute

Gold Sponsor
Thumbnail [100%x225]

Research Excellence Institute

Silver Sponsor
Thumbnail [100%x225]

Research Excellence Institute

Bronce Sponsor

Other Related Journals

Contact Us

5 Robyn Place, Honeyhill, Roodepoort 1724
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 760 1331 | Fax: +27 710247488