International Advisory Board Members

Affiliation

Email

Professor Bayu Sutikno              (Indonesia)

Universitas Gadjah Mada

bayu@feb.ugm.ac.id

Dr Amandeep Takhar-Lail (UK)

University of Northampton

Amy.takhar@northampton.ac.uk

Dr Steve Ukena (Nigeria)

Godfrey Okoye University

stephenukenna@yahoo.com

Professor Michael Wang (Taiwan)

Feng Chia University

chihhwang@fcu.edu.tw

Professor Laurine Chikoko (Zimbabwe)

Midlands State University

chikokol@msu.ac.zw

Professor Rusell Abratt (USA)

University of Florida

abratt@nova.edu

Professor Setyabudi Indartono (Indonesia)

Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta

setyabudi_indartono@uny.ac.id

Professor Ronald Chifamba (Namibia)

University   of Namibia

rchifamba@unam.na

Dr Ashutosh Gaur (India)

Gujarat Technological University

me@shutoshgaur.co.in